6 Years of Blogging!

image

It seems as though it has been more than 6 years. 6 years of blogging!

I started not knowing what I was doing, what to share…and then it all fell into place! I got to know other bloggers, we exchange comments, I learn from readers’ comments, I share classroom experiences, lesson plans, personal moments too…

A million thanks to everyone who has read this blog, supported it, commented on it and taught me so many things!

Here’s to all of you, to 6 years and hopefully more to come.

13 thoughts on “6 Years of Blogging!

    1. Thank you so much, Tyson! You’ve been one of the people who have supported me and the blog from day one. Your comments have very often made me think and get new ideas! I’m grateful for that!

Leave a Reply

