2011 in review

Here is the review that WordPress.com prepared for the blog. Many thanks again to everyone who read, commented, motivated me to think and write! Here’s to more in 2012!!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 26,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 10 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

14 thoughts on “2011 in review

    1. Hi Ty!

      Yeah, crazy eh? Thanks to everyone who read, or looked at it, or got here by chance (check out that one of the most popular terms to find me was “cornfield”!! ha ha!!! I laughed so much.) The first year of my blog, I didn’t blog often nor have lots of views per day, or month. This last year I have done much better blogging I think, from 18 to 68 posts ; )

  1. As a new blogger, this is quite inspirational! I can’t imagine reaching that many views, but now I know that it’s possible….thanks for sharing this. I look forward to reading your 2012 posts!

    1. Hi Carolyn!

      Thanks so much for your comment : ) It is thanks to all of you who are reading the blog and supporting it! Thanks so much! I will be blogging again very soon.

      Hope to meet you next time I’m in beautiful Toronto!

      Have a great weekend,
      Vicky

Leave a Reply

