All the best for 2016!

BlogHeader

This time of year has come again – so soon! 2015 has been a great year for my family and myself and I hope for you too. Apart from us all being healthy and happy and our work doing very well, we have had an addition to the family – my younger sister Christine had a wonderful baby boy in September! Welcome James – along with Maggie and Nicholas too, my eldest sister Eugenia‘s children : )

My blog sent me the Year in Review as it always does – but I cannot get it to post like previous years, so here it is, along with a HUGE THANK YOU for reading, commenting, supporting and making me think and learn!

I wish all of you the very best for 2016 – health, happiness and anything else you wish for.

May it be an amazing year!

10 thoughts on “All the best for 2016!

    1. Hi George!

      Thank you so much and Happy New Year to you too!

      I did close my FB account as it was getting too much : ) I did announce on LinkedIn and Twitter, but it maybe got lost in the many posts there are there.

      I wish you the very best!
      Vicky

Leave a comment